Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone Office
Jacinthe Michaud Chair, School of Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies
Glendon Gender & Women's Studies Coordinator
gswchair@yorku.ca
jmichaud@yorku.ca
60544
88356
206K Founders College
166 York Hall, Glendon
Sue Sbrizzi Administrative Assistant to the Chair sbrizzi@yorku.ca  60545 206J Founders College
Allyson Mitchell Graduate Program Director gpdgfws@yorku.ca

 

40104 206H Founders College
Yemi Adebisi Graduate Program Assistant gpagfws@yorku.ca 58143 206G Founders College
Amar Wahab Director of Undergraduate Programs gswsupd@yorku.ca 20933 206L Founders College
Bobby Noble Coordinator, Sexuality Studies Program bnoble@yorku.ca 20897 206L Founders College
Andrea O'Reilly Coordinator, Bridging Program for Women aoreilly@yorku.ca 60366 223 Founders College
Celeta Irvin Undergraduate Program Assistant cirvin@yorku.ca 77818 206M Founders College
Chantal Symes (temporary) Client Service/Program Support Representative chsymes@yorku.ca 60546 206 Founders College